Uncategorized

One. 09082016

This is going to be a short post but I feel like something needs to get written already! Ive had the cover pages done for the past few days, it was just getting to the heart of the Blog that’s taken a little bit longer.

I almost don’t know where to begin but lets start with whats going on currently, that’s the fun stuff ♥

Currently its the month of September, Fall is approaching, Winter will be here soon, and the year will end. It’s all happening so fast. The holidays have never been a good solid time for me, but I have a feeling this year will be different. I have faith that this year only good things will happen. The year of 2016 has been REALLY good to me so far.

Erika and I have been dating since January, filling our year with adventures, romance, friendship, and building a solid relationship. I’ve made stronger bonds with a few people, like Valerie and Danielle, also keeping away those who are no longer good for me. Which for me is the toughest part because I forgive so easily, but sometimes it must be done in order to keep yourself going on the right path.

2016 is the first year where I can literally look back and just be amazed at how much I actually did and with who, and even though I feel like I’ve accomplished SO MUCH this year,  it still feels like I have so much to go! Adulting at its finest.

Work wise, this year has only gotten better, I’ve gotten 3 raises so far this year, and my performance has only increased, my two bonus’ have been the largest bonus’ I’ve ever received, and I am in a role that is a little bit more stressful, but such a better fit for me.

Overall I am finally excited about my life, instead of dreading every moment of it, and that is what truly important to me.

-xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

